Enrol now

Training Calendar

Upcoming Network Term 2 Training:

Webinar 2-3 May 10:00 - 12:30pm

Child Protection

Surry Hills Thurs 12 May 10:00 - 1:00pm

Active Supervision

Webinar Fri 13 May 1:00 - 1.45pm

Self Assessment Tool

Webinar Mon 16 May 11:00 - 11.45am

Nominated Supervisor

Surry Hills Wed 18 May 9:00am - 4:00pm

Child Protection

Webinar Mon 23 May 10:00am - 12:00pm

New to OOSH

Webinar Fri 27 May 10.00 - 11.30am

Cycle of Planning

Webinar Wed 1 June 11:00 - 11.45am

Supervision: The Basics

Castle Hill RSL Thursday 2 June 10.30 - 1.30pm

Active Supervision

Castle Hill RSL Wednesday 15 June 10.30 - 1.30pm

Food Safety & Nutrition

Wilberforce OOSH Tues 14 & 21 June, 10.30 - 1.30pm

Child Protection Accredited

Castle Hill RSL Wed 22 June 10.30am - 1.30pm

Ed Leader

Castle Hill RSL Thursday 23rd June 10 - 4pm

Child Protection Accredited