Meet the Board of Network



Network of Community Activities has a dedicated, enthusiastic and committed Board of Directors.

Network is a Charity, A Company limited by Guarantee and Not for Profit entity. We are governed by a Board of Directors who are elected annually at our AGM in accordance with our constitution. The current board members include:-

  • Heather Causley (Chair and Co-Treasurer)
  • Tina Warner (Vice Chair and Co-treasurer)
  • Aleisha Bailey (Secretary)
  • Peta Winney-Baatz (Director)
  • Kara Mc Millan (Director)

Our Board of Directors meet bi-monthly and the Executive meets in between.  Any full member of Network can nominate an individual to stand for election onto the Board. The Board can comprise of up to 9 Directors.

If you are interested in finding out more about being a Network Board member please email:

Board Login

Download Network’s Constitution


Network Members are warmly invited to our AGM

10.00am – 11.30am
Friday, 20th May 2022
Network Office: 8-10 Belmore Street, Surry Hills 2010

If you are unable to attend and would like to designate a proxy:

Proxy Form

Must be returned by 10am, 18th May 2022  to the secretary or emailed to the Network Office to be accepted.